Aplication Letter


Jl. Sudirman, 25 Tarik-Sidoarjo
20 March, 2013.
Human Resource Departement
The Jakarta Post
PO BOX Palmerah, Jakarta, 11001.

Dear Sir,
In response to your advertisement which appeared in Jakarta Post, Wednesday 13 Maret 2013. I would like to apply for the position of “Reporter” in your company.
I am 23 years old, I graduated from S1 English Department in Airlangga State University. I am indonesia citizen. I have a good personality, highly motivated and dynamic. I have good understanding in English both oral and written. And i have TOEFL Score 570. I am able to operate computer well. I have work experience in PT Global Mandala as an Staff HRD. I am enclosing a current curriculum vitae, a photocopy of identification card, a photocopy of diploma, a photocopy of TOEFL score, a sample writing of in English, my latest picture, and recommendation letter.
I look forward to hearing from you in the near future to schedule an interview. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss with you how a might contribute to you company continous sucsess.

Sincere ly yours,

Ida Alifiatin

Tentang ida4lifiatin

Just a simple girl :)
Pos ini dipublikasikan di BAHASA INGGRIS. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

